Website Manager

Welcome To Harlan Little League!

Welcome To Harlan Little League!

News Detail


Feb, 2020

2020 Little League Board Members!

President - Dallas Myers
V. President Baseball- Brad Shelton
V. President Softball- Abe Fields
Treasurer - Robin Freeman
Secretary -Kristy Rouse
Safety Coordinator - Michael Sutton
Coaching Coordinator - Andy Brewer
Player Agent -Brittney Sutton
Umpire-in-Chief - Steven Johnson
Equipment Manager - Chris Southerland
Public Relations- April Southerland
Concessions Manager - Tammy Myers


Harlan Little League
Huff Park, PO Box 1005
Harlan, Kentucky 40831

Phone: 606-505-0025
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Harlan Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In